Invite a new user
In order to Invite a new user to use the program, there must be a Seat available. The program comes with 1 seat. For additional seats, you can purchase them or contact [email protected] for additional information.
NOTE: The seat included in a standard purchase plan can also be used by a single user to install the software on a second computer. Same credentials are required. There is no invitation option for this process.
Invite a new user - Seat allocation
After the additional seats have been purchased, here is the process to invite the new users.
For Multi - User accounts
If you originally purchased a single seat license, and later added more seats, your account may not yet be set up as a Business Account.
To accommodate the Administrator role, the Multi-User account is setup as a Business Account. Once you invite a new user, the system will automatically convert your account to a Business (Multi-User) account. This enables an Administrator role to manage all seats within the account. To complete this process, you will be asked to provide a business name.
🆕Migrate to a Business Account
If the Business account has not been created, the following process will begin when you invite a new user.
From the Dashboard screen select Team & Members .

To invite a new user, Click on the Invite link
The Invite & Assign a Seat message will appear.
Enter the person's email address and press Invite.

Confirmation that the email invitation has been sent.

If the Business Account has not been set up, the following process will start.


Enter the Business Name and select Migrate to Business to activate.

This will now update the Dashboard.


The updated Dashboard screen with the new Business Name will show the status of the invite.



Existing multi seats
For accounts that already have multiple seats available

To invite a new user, Click on the Invite link


The Invite & Assign a Seat message will appear.
Enter the person's email address and press Invite.


Confirmation that the email invitation has been sent.




The Dashboard status will be updated to display the status of the new user's invitation


If there is a second seat to be used, a second invitation can be sent to another user's email.



Invite sent confirmation message will be displayed.



Updated Dashboard status. No seats available and awaiting new user's to activate their account. The Team & Members screen will show the invitation as pending until it’s accepted.

