Reset Password
Resetting a password
There are 3 methods to access the Reset Password option.
From the Login screen
If you have previously logged out of the software and you start the program, the PDF Pro sign in screen appears. If you have forgotten your password, click the link Forgot your password?.

The login screen will appear, prompting you to enter your email address.


After you submit it, a notification message will appear confirming that the password reset email has been sent.

The email recipient will receive the following email. They must Click on the Sign In button to access the Password Reset screen


Enter the new password and press Reset Password

The Dashboard is now displayed. You may log out once your tasks are complete, or close the browser.
The PDF Pro sign in screen is still open on your screen. (If not just start the PDF Pro program and the PDF Pro sign in screen will pop up).
The new password must be used to start the program.


From the Dashboard.
From the website, select Dashboard.

This will bring up your Dashboard screen. Select the Name option (Your Account).

The Your Account screen will appear. Click on Reset Devices Password.


The message screen will appear.

The Reset Password screen will appear. Enter your New Password and click the Reset Password button.

The Dashboard will now be displayed. You may log out once your tasks are complete.
If you have logged out of the program, you can use your new password to log back in and start the program.
From within the program.
Click on the FILE menu located on the top left corner of the ribbon toolbar.


Select Preferences , General and click Change Password


The login screen will appear, prompting you to enter your email address.

After you submit it, a notification message will appear confirming that the password reset email has been sent.

The email recipient will receive the following email. They must Click on Sign In to access the Password Reset screen


Enter the new password and press Reset Password


The Dashboard is now displayed. You may log out once your tasks are complete.
If you have logged out of the program, you can use your new password to log back in and start the program.